Pectin

Pectin

Pectin Questions

96440612cf0fcf366bf5ad8f776fca84
0
Votes
0
Answers
4
Views
1.8K
by 17103 · about 12 hours ago

When I ingest wheat (and sometimes when I ingest cow dairy) I get a delayed allergic reaction at night in the form of acid reflux. The casein in cow dairy (even happens with hard cheeses, but never happens with sheep, goat, or buffalo dairy)... (more)

Medium avatar
eeepeeep 0 · February 17, 2014 at 9:06 AM

@raydawg I'm a Coeliac. Mustards are quite hard to get gluten free and must state gluten free on the label as they don't have to state everything they use in the factory they made it - contamination can occur at a manufacture level where they... (more)

Get Free Paleo Recipes